Por favor introduzca aquí su texto.

     LISTA DE CRIADORES  SOCIOS DEL CEPB    

Nombre  Nºafijo Titular Provincia Dirección  Teléfono Contacto  Web

Alclacan  14618

Antonio Barranco Melero

Jaén  

C /Río Guadalquivir 77, Martos 661808645

alclacan@yahoo.es

www.alclacan.com  

Beratxa  11974

Severino Rubio Tapiz Navarra Avda. Baja Navarra 15, 7ºC  626868996

beratxabrie@gmail.com

Briguis 10872 

Jose Tapia & Ana Belén Velasco   MadridC/ Luis Sauquillo 65, 28944, Fuenlabrada 609355952  

briguis@gmail.com

www.briguis.com 

El Capricho de Jiván

 Nuria Zamarra Silva  ToledoUrb. Fuente Serena, 5 .CP: 45215 607458063 

elcaprichodejivan@hotmail.com

 www.elcaprichodejivan.com

Dasilva  03054

Conchita Valentí IbánezAlicanteApdo. Correo, 1711, 03205, Elche   

965453536

608666467 

dasilva@perrosdasilva.com

www.perrosdasilva.com 

Druidas del Bosque 11827 

Eloy Cabezas & Raquel Gutiérrez Madrid C/Navia 40. Urb. El Bosque, 28670, Villaviciosa de Odón  

916044815

639536744  

druidasdelbosque@hotmail.com


druidasdelbosque@yahoo.es

Gallaecia Fvlget  FCI.463/96

 Carmen Cebrian MuiñosSalamanca

C/Espoz y Mina, 8,  4ºA, 37002, Salamanca

649708072

ccebrianm@gmail.com

Humarán 12015 

Jonander HormaetxeVizcaya Barrio Mendiondo 19 izq. 48610, Urduliz

946765084

646311977  

info@humaran.es

www.humaran.es 

 Los Niegos

Elia Alía Benítez

 

Madrid 

C/ Borni, 10. Urb. Molino de la Hoz, 28232, Las Rozas de Madrid  916305512

639129272

elia@pastordebrielosniegos.com

http://www.pastordebrielosniegos.com

 La Maestranza 

Manuel Díaz López &
Conchi Reina Coredro 

Andalucia  

 955766347

625100179

delamaestranza96@hotmail.com 

Montes de Lunada 15388

Elsa González  & Eloy Ortega
 
Cantabria La Ermita 49 (junto a "La Torrona"). Barrio de Pedrazgo. 39699 San Vicente de Toranzo. 

646310120

687908904 

montesdelunadabriard@yahoo.es


peludosbries@yahoo.es


http://www.montesdelunadabriard.com  

Primarios 14122 

Jesus Antonio Inestal González Salamanca Ronda del Corpus nº 34. CP:37002  647762895 

 jainestal@hotmail.com

primarios-@hotmail.com

Tierra de Magec 10744 

David Ramos Martínez & Horacio Umpiérrez Sánchez  Las Palmas Ctra. a Playa Blanca nº 38 Apdo. de correos 411 - 35600  Puerto del Rosario928858868 

tierrademagec@hotmail.com

www.tierrademagec.com  

Los Tres Sauces 11941 

José Mira & Lola Fdez Teruel  Comunidad Gral. de Aragón, 1 . 44600 Alcañiz  

978832915

607195091

638712971  

los3sauces@los3sauces.com

 www.los3sauces.com  

A Veiga do Pomariño 11694

Ignacio Pereira &Tamar Troncoso Lugo Camino de la Caseta s/n - 27163 OCorgo  

Fax:982302177

679158806 

626778744 

aveiga@aveigadopomarino.com

www.aveigadopomarino.com  

El  Xargall 9207

Elena Alberich Rodriguez 

Girona C/. Pau Amargant, 88
- 17451 Sant Feliu de Buixalleu  
636418355 

xargall@xargall.com

 www.xargall.com